Mormugao constituency election results from 1967 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifGoamini .gifMormugao Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Mormugao

We bring to you Mormugao election results starting from 1967 till date for Mormugao parliamentary constituency of Goa.

Mormugao parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Mormugao:




Political Party


1967 NA S.e.d Jesus UGS S.s. Kavaleker(IND)
1971 6 S Erasmo De Jesus Jack UGS Da Costa Roque R A(IND)
1977 9 Faleiro Eduardo Martinho INC R Dionisio Francisco(MAG)
1980 9 Eduardo Faleiro INC Luizinho Faleiro(IND)
1984 9 Eduardo Faleiro INC Luizinho Faleiro(IND)
1989 NA Faleiro Edurado Marthinho INC Rabello Ferdino Assis(JD)
1991 18 Falerio Edurado Martinho INC Prabhu M.s.(MAG)
1996 21 Alemao Churchil Braz UGDP Faleiro Eduardo Martinho(INC)
1999 8 Angle Ramakant Soiru BJP Alemao Joaquim Braz(INC)
2004 9 Alemao Churchil Braz INC Angle Ramakant Soiru(BJP)
2009 11 Cosme Francisco C Sardinha INC Narendra K Sawaikar(BJP)

Want to buy our Goa Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Goa Lok Sabha Seats

Panaji Mormugao  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy