Bhiwani Mahendragarh constituency election results from 1957 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifHaryanamini .gifBhiwani Mahendragarh Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Bhiwani Mahendragarh

We bring to you Bhiwani Mahendragarh election results starting from 1957 till date for Bhiwani Mahendragarh parliamentary constituency of Haryana.

Bhiwani Mahendragarh parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Bhiwani Constituency:

Bhiwani and Mahendragarh were two different constituenties, but in 2009, becaus eof the new delimitation rules, the tw constituencies have been united as one.




Political Party


1977 3 Chandrawati BLD Bansi Lal(INC)
1980 17 Bansi Lal INC Jai Narain(ICJ)
1984 17 Bansi Lal INC Jai Narain(ICJ)
1989 NA Bansi Lal INC Dharambir(JD)
1991 40 Jangbir Singh HVP Jai Narain(INC)
1996 43 Surender Singh HVP Jangbir Singh(INC)
1999 29 Ajay Singh Chautala INLD Dharambir(INC)
2004 16 Kuldeep Bishnoi INC Surender Singh(HVP)
2009 29 Shruti Choudhry INC Ajay Singh Chautala(INLD)

Election Results for Mahendragarh in Haryana:




Political Party


1957 NA Ram Krishan INC Ratan Singh(IND)
1962 NA Yudhvir Singh JS Ram Kishan(INC)
1967 NA G. Singh INC M. Chand(BJS)
1971 6 Birender Singh VHP Nihal Singh(INC)
1977 7 Manoharlal BLD Birender Singh(VHP)
1980 18 Birender Singh INC Ram Bilas(BJP)
1984 18 Birender Singh INC Ram Bilas(BJP)
1989 NA Birender Singh JD Ram Singh(INC)
1991 19 Ram Singh INC Birender Singh(JP)
1996 25 Ram Singh BJP Rao Birender Singh(INC)
1999 9 Dr. Sudha Yadav BJP Inderjit Singh(INC)
2004 14 Inderjit Singh INC Dr. Sudha Yadav(BJP)


Want to buy our Haryana Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Haryana Lok Sabha Seats

Ambala Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Faridabad
Gurgaon Hisar Karnal
Kurukshetra Rohtak Sirsa

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy