Rohtak constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifHaryanamini .gifRohtak Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Rohtak

We bring to you Rohtak election results starting from 1951 till date for Rohtak parliamentary constituency of Haryana.

Rohtak parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Rohtak:





Political Party


1951 Rohtak NA Ranbir Singh INC Hari Ram(ZP)
1957 Rohtak NA Ranbir Singh INC Dhaja Ram(IND)
1962 Rohtak NA Lehri Singh JS Randhir Singh(INC)
1967 Rohtak NA R. Singh INC R. Sarup(BJS)
1971 Rohtak 8 Mukhtiar Singh BJS Randhir Singh(INC)
1977 Rohtak 5 Sher Singh BLD Munphool Singh(INC)
1980 Rohtak 19 Hardwari Lal INC Sarup Singh(LKD)
1984 Rohtak 19 Hardwari Lal INC Sarup Singh(LKD)
1989 Rohtak NA Devi Lal JD Hardwari Lal(INC)
1991 Rohtak 26 Bhupender Singh INC Devi Lal(JP)
1996 Rohtak 34 Bhupender INC Devi Lal(SAP)
1999 Rohtak 14 Inder Singh INLD Bhupinder Singh(INC)
2004 Rohtak 24 Bhupinder Singh INC Abhimanyu(BJP)
2009 Rohtak 16 Deepender Singh INC Nafe Singh Rathee(INLD)

Want to buy our Haryana Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Haryana Lok Sabha Seats

Ambala Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Faridabad
Gurgaon Hisar Karnal
Kurukshetra Rohtak Sirsa

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy