Sirsa constituency election results from 1967 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifHaryanamini .gifSirsa Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Sirsa

We bring to you Sirsa election results starting from 1967 till date for Sirsa parliamentary constituency of Haryana.

Sirsa parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Sirsa:





Political Party


1967 Sirsa NA D. Singh INC T. Singh(IND)
1971 Sirsa 5 Dalbir Singh INC Jagan Nath(VHP)
1977 Sirsa 4 Chandram BLD Dalbir Singh(INC)
1980 Sirsa 22 Dalbir Singh INC Mani Ram(LKD)
1984 Sirsa 22 Dalbir Singh INC Mani Ram(LKD)
1989 Sirsa NA Het Ram JD Mani Ram(INC)
1991 Sirsa 15 Shailja (w) INC Het Ram(JP)
1996 Sirsa 20 Selja INC Sushil Kumar(SAP)
1999 Sirsa 6 Dr. Sushil Kumar Indora INLD Om Parkash(INC)
2004 Sirsa 8 Atma Singh Gill INC Dr. Sushil Indora(INLD)
2009 Sirsa 15 Ashok Tanwar INC Sita Ram(INLD)

Want to buy our Haryana Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Haryana Lok Sabha Seats

Ambala Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Faridabad
Gurgaon Hisar Karnal
Kurukshetra Rohtak Sirsa

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy