Mandi constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifHimachal Pradeshmini .gifMandi Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Mandi

We bring to you Mandi election results starting from 1951 till date for Mandi parliamentary constituency of Himachal Pradesh.

Mandi parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Mandi:




Political Party


1951 NA Amrit Kaur, Gopi Ram INC Na(NA)
1957 NA Joginder Sen INC Anand Chand(IND)
1962 NA Lalit Sen INC Ambika Kumari(SWA)
1967 NA L. Sen INC I. Singh(IND)
1971 6 Virbhadra Singh INC Mandhar Lal(LRP)
1977 5 Ganga Singh BLD Virbhadra Singh(INC)
1980 8 Sukh Ram INC Madhukar(BJP)
1984 8 Sukh Ram INC Madhukar(BJP)
1989 NA Maheshwar Singh BJP Sukh Ram(INC)
1991 10 Sukh Ram INC Maheshwar Singh(BJP)
1996 14 Sukh Ram INC Adan Singh Thakur(BJP)
1999 4 Maheshwar Singh BJP Kaul Singh(INC)
2004 5 Pratibha Singh INC Maheshwar Singh(BJP)
2009 6 Virbhadra Singh INC Maheshwar Singh(BJP)

Want to buy our Himachal Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Himachal Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Hamirpur Kangra Mandi

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy