Baramulla constituency election results from 1967 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifJ&Kmini .gifBaramulla Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Baramulla

We bring to you Baramulla election results starting from 1967 till date for Baramulla parliamentary constituency of Jammu and Kashmir.

Baramulla parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Baramulla:




Political Party


1967 NA S.A. Agha INC A.g. Malik(JKN)
1971 4 Syed Ahmad Aga INC Syed Ali Shah Gilani(IND)
1977 2 Abdul Ahad JKN Syed Alishah Geelani(IND)
1980 3 Saif -ud- Din Soz JKN Mohi -ud -din -wani(IND)
1984 3 Saif -ud- Din Soz JKN Mohi -ud -din -wani(IND)
1989 NA Saif Ud Din Soze JKN Sheikh Ad. Rahman(IND)
1996 10 Gh. Rasool Kar INC Gh. Nabi Mir(IND)
1999 10 Abdul Rashid Shaheen JKN Muzaffar Hussain Baig(IND)
2004 6 Abdul Rashid Shaheen JKN Nizam-uddin Bhat(JKPDP)
2009 13 Sharief Ud Din Shariq JKN Mohd Dilawar Mir(JKPDP)

Want to buy our Jammu and Kashmir Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Results for Jammu and Kashmir Lok Sabha Seats

Anantnag Baramulla Jammu
Ladakh Srinagar Udhampur

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy