Aurangabad constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
You have already voted in this poll

Was our election 2009 coverage good?
Yes(58.6 %)
No(30.2 %)
No idea(11.2 %)
Total votes: 4335

Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMaharashtramini .gifAurangabad Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Aurangabad

We bring to you Aurangabad election results starting from 1951 till date for Aurangabad parliamentary constituency of Maharashtra.

Aurangabad constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Aurangabad:




Political Party


1951 NA S S Arya INC S. K. V Payan(PDF)
1957 NA Satyendra Narain Singh INC Ramswarup Singh(PSP)
1962 NA Lalita Rajya Laxmi SWA Ramesh Prasad Singh(INC)
1962 NA Bhaurao Dagdurao Deshmukh INC Balasaheb Shivram More(REP)
1967 NA M. Singh INC M. Singh(SSP)
1967 NA B. D. Deshmukh INC S. G. Sardesai(CPI)
1971 6 Satyendra Narayan Sinha NCO Mudrika Sinha(INC)
1971 6 Manik Rao Palodkar INC Ram Bhau Eknath Gavande(BJS)
1977 7 Satyendra Narain Singh BLD Ram Swaroop Yadav(INC)
1977 4 Bapu Kaldate BLD Chandrashekhar Rajurkar(INC)
1980 13 Sahebrao P.dongaonkar ICS Abdul Azim Abdul Hamid(INC)
1980 11 Satyendra Narain Singh INC Shankar Deyal Singh(JNP)
1984 13 Sahebrao P.dongaonkar ICS Abdul Azim Abdul Hamid(INC)
1984 11 Satyendra Narain Singh INC Shankar Deyal Singh(JNP)
1989 NA Moroshwar Save IND Suresh Patil(INC)
1989 NA Ram Naresh Singh JD Shyama Singh(INC)
1991 22 Moreshwar Save SHS Zakeria Rafic(JD)
1991 24 Ram Naresh Singh JD Satyendra Narain Sinha(INC)
1996 22 Jaiswal Pradeep SHS Suresh Patil(INC)
1996 36 Virendra Kumar Singh JD Satyendra Narayan Singh(INC)
1999 6 Chandrakant Khaire SHS A R Antulay(INC)
1999 10 Shyama Singh INC Sushil Kumar Singh(JD(U))
2004 11 Chandrakant Khaire SHS Ramkrushna Baba Patil(INC)

Want to buy our Maharashtra Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Maharashtra have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Maharashtra Lok Sabha Seats

Ahmednagar Akola Amravati
Aurangabad Baramati Beed
Bhandara-Gondiya Bhiwandi Buldhana
Chandrapur Chimur Dahanu
Dhule Dindor Gadchiroli Chimur
Hatkanangle Hingoli Ichalkaranji
Jalgaon Jalna Kalyan
Karad Khed Kolaba
Kolhapur Kopargaon Latur
Madha Malegaon Mayal
Mumbai-North Mumbai-North-Central Mumbai-North-East
Mumbai-North-West Mumbai-South Mumbai-South-Central
Nagpur Nanded Nandurbar
Nashik Osmanabad Palghar
Pandharpur Parbhani Pune
Raigad Rajapur Ramtek
Ratnagiri Ratnagiri-Sindhudur Raver
Sangli Satara Shirdi
Shirur Solapur Thane
Wardha Washim Yavatmal

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy