Latur constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMaharashtramini .gifLatur Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Latur

We bring to you Latur election results starting from 1951 till date for Latur parliamentary constituency of Maharashtra.

Latur constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Latur:




Political Party


1962 NA Tulsiram Dashrath INC Harihar Nagorao(REP)
1967 NA T. D. Kamble INC M. Mangaldas(RPI)
1971 5 Tulshiram Dashrath Kamble INC Tukaram Sadashiv Shingare(SSP)
1977 3 Patil Uddhavrao Sahebrrao PWP P P Gyanoba(INC)
1980 35 Patil Shivraj Vishwanath INC Padmasinha Bajirao Patil(ICS)
1984 35 Patil Shivraj Vishwanath INC Padmasinha Bajirao Patil(ICS)
1989 NA Patil Shivraj Vishwanath INC Bapu Kaldate(JD)
1991 15 Patil Shivraj Vishwanath INC Gopalrao Vithalrao Patil(BJP)
1996 26 Shivraj Vishwanath Patil INC Patil Gopalrao Vithalrao(BJP)
1999 6 Patil Shivraj Vishwanath INC Dr G Vitthlrao Patil(BJP)
2004 12 P R D Nilangekar BJP P S Vishwanath(INC)

Want to buy our Maharashtra Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Maharashtra have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Maharashtra Lok Sabha Seats

Ahmednagar Akola Amravati
Aurangabad Baramati Beed
Bhandara-Gondiya Bhiwandi Buldhana
Chandrapur Chimur Dahanu
Dhule Dindor Gadchiroli Chimur
Hatkanangle Hingoli Ichalkaranji
Jalgaon Jalna Kalyan
Karad Khed Kolaba
Kolhapur Kopargaon Latur
Madha Malegaon Mayal
Mumbai-North Mumbai-North-Central Mumbai-North-East
Mumbai-North-West Mumbai-South Mumbai-South-Central
Nagpur Nanded Nandurbar
Nashik Osmanabad Palghar
Pandharpur Parbhani Pune
Raigad Rajapur Ramtek
Ratnagiri Ratnagiri-Sindhudur Raver
Sangli Satara Shirdi
Shirur Solapur Thane
Wardha Washim Yavatmal

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy