Parbhani constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMaharashtramini .gifParbhani Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Parbhani

We bring to you Parbhani election results starting from 1951 till date for Parbhani parliamentary constituency of Maharashtra.

Parbhani constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Parbhani:




Political Party


1951 NA Narayan Rao Waghmare PWP R Rao Nandapurkar(INC)
1962 NA S Shankarrao Deshmukh INC A Ramchandra Gavane(PWP)
1967 NA S. S. Deshmukh INC S. M. Naik(PWP)
1971 4 S Shankar Rao Deshmukh INC A R Rao Savane(PWP)
1977 5 Deshmukh Sheshrao Apparao PWP Limbajirao(INC)
1980 8 Yadav Ramrao Narayanrao INC Deshmukh Sheshrao Apparao(PWP)
1984 8 Yadav Ramrao Narayanrao INC Deshmukh Sheshrao Apparao(PWP)
1989 NA Deshmukh Ashok Anandrao IND Yadav Ramrao Narayanrao(INC)
1991 23 D Ashokrao Anandrao SHS B Pratap Ganpatrao(JD)
1996 26 Jadhav Suresh Ramrao SHS Deshmukh Ashok Anand Rao(INC)
1999 8 Jadhav Suresh Ramrao SHS Jamkar Raosaheb Bapusaheb(INC)
2004 8 T G Rao Renge Patil SHS S A Rao Warpudkar(NCP)

Want to buy our Maharashtra Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Maharashtra have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Maharashtra Lok Sabha Seats

Ahmednagar Akola Amravati
Aurangabad Baramati Beed
Bhandara-Gondiya Bhiwandi Buldhana
Chandrapur Chimur Dahanu
Dhule Dindor Gadchiroli Chimur
Hatkanangle Hingoli Ichalkaranji
Jalgaon Jalna Kalyan
Karad Khed Kolaba
Kolhapur Kopargaon Latur
Madha Malegaon Mayal
Mumbai-North Mumbai-North-Central Mumbai-North-East
Mumbai-North-West Mumbai-South Mumbai-South-Central
Nagpur Nanded Nandurbar
Nashik Osmanabad Palghar
Pandharpur Parbhani Pune
Raigad Rajapur Ramtek
Ratnagiri Ratnagiri-Sindhudur Raver
Sangli Satara Shirdi
Shirur Solapur Thane
Wardha Washim Yavatmal

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy