Dhar constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMadhya Pradeshmini .gifDhar Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Dhar

We bring to you Dhar results starting from 1951 till date for Dhar parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Dhar constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Dhar:




Political Party


1967 NA Bharatsingh BJS Jamunadevi(INC)
1971 3 Bharatsingh BJS Fatebhanusingh(INC)
1977 2 Bharat Singh Gulab Singh BLD Mangilal Adiwasi(INC)
1980 4 Pratapsingh Baghel INC D Singh Lachhamansingh(BJP)
1984 4 Pratapsingh Baghel INC D Singh Lachhamansingh(BJP)
1989 NA S B Shiv Bhanu Solanki INC Umarao Singh(BJP)
1991 6 Surajbhanu Solanki INC Dhirendrasingh Chouhan(BJP)
1996 11 Chhatar Sinh Darbar BJP S Shivbhanu Solanki(INC)
1999 4 Gajendra Singh Rajukhedi INC Harsh Chouhan(BJP)
2004 5 Chhatar Singh Darbar BJP Umang Singhar(INC)
2009 11 Gajendra Singh Rajukhedi INC Mukam Singh Kirade(BJP)

Want to buy our Madhya Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Madhya Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Balaghat Betul Bhind
Bhopal Chhindwara Damoh
Dewas Dhar Guna
Gwalior Hoshangabad Indore
Jabalpur Jhabua Khajuraho
Khandwa Khargone Mandla
Mandsaur Morena Rajgarh
Ratlam Rewa Sagar
Satna Seoni Shahdol
Shajapur Sidhi Tikamgarh
Ujjain Vidisha  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy