Hoshangabad constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMadhya Pradeshmini .gifHoshangabad Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Hoshangabad

We bring to you Hoshangabad results starting from 1951 till date for Hoshangabad parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Hoshangabad constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Hoshangabad:




Political Party


1951 NA Syed Ahmad INC H. V. Kamath(IND)
1957 NA B M Radhakishan INC Kamath Hari Vishnu(PSP)
1962 NA Hari Vishnu Kamath PSP Raghunath Singh Kiledar(INC)
1967 NA C.n.s. Daulatsingh INC K.h. Vishnu(PSP)
1971 2 Ch N Singh Daulat Singh INC D Prasad Pathak(IND)
1977 2 Kamath Hari Vishnu BLD C N Singh Daulat Singh(INC)
1980 7 Rameshwar Nikhra INC Nageen Kochar(BJP)
1984 7 Rameshwar Nikhra INC Nageen Kochar(BJP)
1989 NA Sartaj Singh BJP Rameshwar Nakhra(INC)
1991 22 Sartaj Singh BJP Rameshwar Nikhra(INC)
1996 23 Sartaj Singh BJP Rameshwar Neekhra(INC)
1999 7 Sundar Lal Patwa BJP Rajkumar Patel(INC)
2004 9 Sartaj Singh BJP O R Banapura(INC)
2009 10 Uday Pratap Singh INC Rampal Singh(BJP)

Want to buy our Madhya Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Madhya Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Balaghat Betul Bhind
Bhopal Chhindwara Damoh
Dewas Dhar Guna
Gwalior Hoshangabad Indore
Jabalpur Jhabua Khajuraho
Khandwa Khargone Mandla
Mandsaur Morena Rajgarh
Ratlam Rewa Sagar
Satna Seoni Shahdol
Shajapur Sidhi Tikamgarh
Ujjain Vidisha  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy