Rewa constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMadhya Pradeshmini .gifRewa Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Rewa

We bring to you Rewa results starting from 1951 till date for Rewa parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Rewa constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Rewa:




Political Party


1951 NA Rajbhan Singh INC M Raja Kamlakar Singh(KMPP)
1957 NA Shiva Datta INC Ram Kumar Shastri(RRP)
1962 NA Shiv Dutta INC Achhelal Singh(SOC)
1967 NA S.n. Shukla INC M. Singh(SSP)
1971 4 Maharaja Martand Singh IND Shambhu Nath Shukla(INC)
1977 4 Yammuna Prasad BLD Maha Martand Singh(IND)
1980 14 Martand Singh INC Yamuna Prasad Shastri(JNP)
1984 14 Martand Singh INC Yamuna Prasad Shastri(JNP)
1989 NA Yamuna Prasad Shastri JD Pravin Kumari(INC)
1991 16 Bheem Singh Patel BSP Shriniwas Tiwari(INC)
1996 76 Buddha Hasen Patel BSP Parveen Kumari(BJP)
1999 14 Sunder Lal Tiwari INC Ramalakhan Singh Patel(BSP)
2004 12 Chandramani Tripathi BJP Pradeep Kumar Patel(BSP)
209 15 Deo Raj Singh Patel BSP Sundar Lal Tiwari(INC)

Want to buy our Madhya Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Madhya Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Balaghat Betul Bhind
Bhopal Chhindwara Damoh
Dewas Dhar Guna
Gwalior Hoshangabad Indore
Jabalpur Jhabua Khajuraho
Khandwa Khargone Mandla
Mandsaur Morena Rajgarh
Ratlam Rewa Sagar
Satna Seoni Shahdol
Shajapur Sidhi Tikamgarh
Ujjain Vidisha  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy