Satna constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMadhya Pradeshmini .gifSatna Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Satna

We bring to you Satna results starting from 1951 till date for Satna parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Satna constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Satna:




Political Party


1951 NA Upadhiya S. D. INC Sada Shiv(RRP)
1967 NA D.v. Singh INC V.b.s. Deo(BJS)
1971 5 Narendra Singh BJS Lalta Prasad Khare(INC)
1977 3 Sukhendra Singh BLD Ram Chandra Bajpai(INC)
1980 11 Aziz Qureshi INC Brijendra Pathak(BJP)
1984 11 Aziz Qureshi INC Brijendra Pathak(BJP)
1989 NA Sikhendra Singh BJP Azij Qureshi(INC)
1991 28 Arjun Singh INC Sukhendra Singh(BJP)
1996 71 Sukhlal Kushwaha BSP Virendra Kumar Sakhlecha(BJP)
1999 13 Ramanand Singh BJP Rajendra Kumar Singh(INC)
2004 13 Ganesh Singh BJP R K Singh Dada Bhai(INC)
2009 21 Ganesh Singh BJP Sukhlal kushwaha (BSP)

Want to buy our Madhya Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Madhya Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Balaghat Betul Bhind
Bhopal Chhindwara Damoh
Dewas Dhar Guna
Gwalior Hoshangabad Indore
Jabalpur Jhabua Khajuraho
Khandwa Khargone Mandla
Mandsaur Morena Rajgarh
Ratlam Rewa Sagar
Satna Seoni Shahdol
Shajapur Sidhi Tikamgarh
Ujjain Vidisha  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy