Shajapur constituency election results from 1951 to till date

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMadhya Pradeshmini .gifShajapur Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Shajapur

We bring to you Shajapur election results starting from 1951 till date for Shajapur parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Watch out this space for the winning candidates of India 2009 election results on May 16th.

Election Results for Shajapur:




Political Party


1951 NA L Joshi, B Nandu INC Na(NA)
1957 NA 1. Liladhar, 2. K Lal INC, INC Na(NA)
1971 3 Jagannathrao Joshi BJS Nandkishore Bhatt(INC)
1977 3 Phool Chand Verma BLD Bapulal Malviya(INC)
1980 5 Bapulal Malviya INC Phoolchand Verma(BJP)
1984 5 Bapulal Malviya INC Phoolchand Verma(BJP)
1989 NA Phool Chand Verma BJP Radha Krishan Malviya(INC)
1991 10 Phool Chand Verma BJP Bapulal Malviya(INC)
1996 24 Thawarchand Gehlot BJP Shakuntala Chouhan(INC)
1999 6 Thavarchand Gehlot BJP Radhakishan Malviya(INC)
2004 7 Thawarchand Gehlot BJP Shyam Bapulal Malviya(INC)

Want to buy our Madhya Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Madhya Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Balaghat Betul Bhind
Bhopal Chhindwara Damoh
Dewas Dhar Guna
Gwalior Hoshangabad Indore
Jabalpur Jhabua Khajuraho
Khandwa Khargone Mandla
Mandsaur Morena Rajgarh
Ratlam Rewa Sagar
Satna Seoni Shahdol
Shajapur Sidhi Tikamgarh
Ujjain Vidisha  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy