Vidisha constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifMadhya Pradeshmini .gifVidisha Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Vidisha

We bring to you Vidisha results starting from 1951 till date for Vidisha parliamentary constituency of Madhya Pradesh.

Vidisha constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Vidisha:




Political Party


1951 NA Radhelal Vyas INC Prabhavati Chandrashekhar(RRP)
1957 NA Vyas Radhelal Beharilal INC B K P Ramprasad(BJS)
1962 NA Radhelal Vyas INC Mahendra Bhatnagar(IND)
1967 NA Hukumchand BJS D. Suryavanshi(INC)
1971 5 Phoolchand Verma BJS Bapulal Malviya(INC)
1977 5 Hukumchand Kachhaway BLD Durgadas Suryavanshi(INC)
1980 9 Satyanarayan Pawar INC Satyanarayan Jatiya(BJP)
1984 9 Satyanarayan Pawar INC Satyanarayan Jatiya(BJP)
1989 NA Satyanarayan Jatiya BJP Satyanarayan Pawar(INC)
1991 13 Satyanarayan Jatiya BJP Sajjansingh Verma(INC)
1996 25 Satyanarian Jatiya BJP Sidhnatha Parihar(INC)
1999 8 Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya BJP Tulasiram Silawat(INC)
2004 11 Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya BJP Premchand Guddu(INC)
2009 8 Sushma Swaraj BJP Bhai Munshilal Silawat(RPI)

Want to buy our Madhya Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Madhya Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Balaghat Betul Bhind
Bhopal Chhindwara Damoh
Dewas Dhar Guna
Gwalior Hoshangabad Indore
Jabalpur Jhabua Khajuraho
Khandwa Khargone Mandla
Mandsaur Morena Rajgarh
Ratlam Rewa Sagar
Satna Seoni Shahdol
Shajapur Sidhi Tikamgarh
Ujjain Vidisha  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy