Jajpur constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifOrissamini .gifJajpur Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Jajpur

We bring to you Jajpur election results starting from 1951 till date for Jajpur parliamentary constituency of Orissa.

Jajpur constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Jajpur:




Political Party


1951 NA Bhubananda Das INC Lakhmidhar Jena(GP)
1962 NA Ramachandra Mallick INC Baishnab Charan Mallick(PSP)
1967 NA B. Behera PSP R. C. Mallick(INC)
1971 4 Anandi Charan Das INC Rama Chandra Mallick(UTC)
1977 3 Rama Chandra Mallick BLD Baishnab Charan Mallick(INC)
1980 4 Anadi Charan Das INC Rama Chandra Mallick(JNP)
1984 4 Anadi Charan Das INC Rama Chandra Mallick(JNP)
1989 NA Anadi Charan Das JD Rama Chandra Mallick(INC)
1991 10 Anadi Charan Das JD Nabakishore Mallik(INC)
1996 10 Anchal Das JD Anadi Das(INC)
1999 4 Jagannath Mallik BJD Rama Chandra Mallik(INC)
2004 4 Mohan Jena BJD Amiya Kanta Mallik(INC)
2009 8 Mohan Jena BJD Amiya Kant Mallik(INC)

Want to buy our Orissa Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Orissa have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Orissa Lok Sabha Seats

Aska Balasore Bargarh
Berhampur Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
Bolangir Cuttack Dhenkanal
Jagatsinghpur Jajpur Kalahandi
Kandhamal Kendrapara Keonjhar
Koraput Mayurbhanj Nawaranhgpur
Phulbani Puri  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy