Kendrapara constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifOrissamini .gifKendrapara Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Kendrapara

We bring to you Kendrapara election results starting from 1951 till date for Kendrapara parliamentary constituency of Orissa.

Kendrapara constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Kendrapara:




Political Party


1951 NA Nityananda Kanungo INC Dhruba Ch. Sahu(SP)
1957 NA Surendranath Dwivedy PSP, PSP Na(NA)
1962 NA Surendranath Dwivedy PSP Surendra Mahanty(INC)
1967 NA S. Dwivedy PSP S. Mohantty(INC)
1971 3 Surendra Mohanty UTC Surendra Nath Dwivedi(PSP)
1977 2 Bijayananda Pattanayak BLD Bhagabata Prasad Mohanty(INC)
1980 6 Bijayananda Pattnaik JNP Bhagabat Prasad Mohanty(INC)
1984 6 Bijayananda Pattnaik JNP Bhagabat Prasad Mohanty(INC)
1989 NA Rabi Ray JD Bhagahat Prasad Mohanti(INC)
1991 8 Rabi Ray JD Bhagabat Prasad Mohanty(INC)
1996 12 Srikanta Kumar Jena JD Batakrushna Jena(INC)
1999 3 Prabhat Kumar Samantray BJD Archana Nayak(INC)
2004 3 Archana Nayak BJD Srikant Kumar Jena(INC)
2009 8 Bijayant Panda BJD Ranjib Biswal(INC)

Want to buy our Orissa Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Orissa have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Orissa Lok Sabha Seats

Aska Balasore Bargarh
Berhampur Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
Bolangir Cuttack Dhenkanal
Jagatsinghpur Jajpur Kalahandi
Kandhamal Kendrapara Keonjhar
Koraput Mayurbhanj Nawaranhgpur
Phulbani Puri  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy