Phulbani constituency election results from 1957 to till date

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifOrissamini .gifPhulbani Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Phulbani

We bring to you Phulbani election results starting from 1957 till date for Phulbani parliamentary constituency of Orissa.

Watch out this space for the winning candidates of India 2009 election results on May 16th.

Election Results for Phulbani:




Political Party


1962 NA Rajendra Kohor GP K C Dolobehera(INC)
1967 NA A. Dipa SWA T. Naik(INC)
1971 4 Boksi Nayak SWA Trinath Nayak(INC)
1977 3 Sribatcha Digal BLD Bakshi Nayak(INC)
1980 6 Radha Kanta Digal INC Rajendra Nayak(JNP)
1984 6 Radha Kanta Digal INC Rajendra Nayak(JNP)
1989 NA Nakul Nayak JD Radhakanta Digal(INC)
1991 7 Mrutyunjaya Nayak INC Padmanava Behera(JD)
1996 11 Mrutyunjya Nayak INC Padmanava Behera(JD)
1999 4 Padmanava Behera BJD Mrutyunjaya Nayak(INC)
2004 7 Sugrib Singh BJD Abhimanyu Behera(INC)

Want to buy our Orissa Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Orissa have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Orissa Lok Sabha Seats

Aska Balasore Bargarh
Berhampur Bhadrak Bhubaneswar
Bolangir Cuttack Dhenkanal
Jagatsinghpur Jajpur Kalahandi
Kandhamal Kendrapara Keonjhar
Koraput Mayurbhanj Nawaranhgpur
Phulbani Puri  

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy