Bikaner constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifRajasthanmini .gifBikaner Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Bikaner

We bring to you Bikaner election results starting from 1951 till date for Bikaner parliamentary constituency of Rajasthan.

Watch out this space for the winning candidates of India 2009 election results on May 16th.

Bikaner constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Bikaner:




Political Party


1951 NA Maharaja Karni Singh IND Raja Kushal Singh(INC)
1957 NA Karni Singh IND, INC Na(NA)
1962 NA Karni Singh IND Kishna Ram(IND)
1967 NA K. Singh IND A. C. Godaara(IND)
1971 6 Karni Singh IND Bhimsen(INC)
1977 7 Hari Ram Makkasar BLD Ram Chandra Chowdhary(INC)
1980 18 Manphool Singh INC Kedar Nath(JNP)
1984 18 Manphool Singh INC Kedar Nath(JNP)
1989 NA Shopat Singh Makkassar CPM Manphool Singh(INC)
1991 34 Manphool INC Girdhari Lal Bhobia(BJP)
1996 43 Mahender Singh Bhati BJP Manphool Singh(INC)
1999 9 Rameshwar Lal Dudi INC Rampratap Kasania(BJP)
2004 13 Dharmendra BJP Rameshwar Lal(INC)

Want to buy our Rajasthan Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Rajasthan have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Seats

Ajmer Alwar Banswara
Barmer Bharatpur Bhilwara
Bikaner Chittorgarh Churu
Dausa Ganganagar Jaipur
Jaipur Rural Jalore Jhalawar-Baran
Jhunjhunu Jodhpur Karauli-Dholpur
Kota Nagaur Pali
Rajsamand Sikar Tonk-Sawai Madhopur

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy