Pali constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifRajasthanmini .gifPali Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Pali

We bring to you Pali election results starting from 1951 till date for Pali parliamentary constituency of Rajasthan.

Watch out this space for the winning candidates of India 2009 election results on May 16th.

Pali constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Pali:




Political Party


1957 NA Harish Chandra Mathur INC Sampat Mal(BJS)
1962 NA Jaswant Raj Mehta INC Chiman Singh(SWA)
1967 NA S. K. Tapuriah SWA H. Chandra(INC)
1971 5 Mool Chand Daga INC Madho Singh(IND)
1977 3 Amrit Nehata BLD Mool Chand Daga(INC)
1980 15 Mool Chand Daga INC Pushpa Jain(BJP)
1984 15 Mool Chand Daga INC Pushpa Jain(BJP)
1989 NA Gumanmall Lodha BJP Laxmimail Singhvi(INC)
1991 33 Gumanmal Lodha BJP Dharmichand Jain(INC)
1996 43 Gumanmal Lodha BJP Mitha Lal Jain(IND)
1999 4 Pusp Jain BJP Mithalal Jain(INC)
2004 9 Pusp Jain BJP Surendra Kumar Surana(INC)

Want to buy our Rajasthan Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Rajasthan have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Seats

Ajmer Alwar Banswara
Barmer Bharatpur Bhilwara
Bikaner Chittorgarh Churu
Dausa Ganganagar Jaipur
Jaipur Rural Jalore Jhalawar-Baran
Jhunjhunu Jodhpur Karauli-Dholpur
Kota Nagaur Pali
Rajsamand Sikar Tonk-Sawai Madhopur

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy