Sikar constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifRajasthanmini .gifSikar Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Sikar

We bring to you Sikar election results starting from 1951 till date for Sikar parliamentary constituency of Rajasthan.

Watch out this space for the winning candidates of India 2009 election results on May 16th.

Sikar constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Sikar:




Political Party


1951 NA Nand Lal RRP B K Nayan Jamna Lal(INC)
1957 NA Rameshwar Tantia INC Sagar Mal(IND)
1962 NA Rameshwarlal Tantia INC Sagar Mal(JS)
1967 NA S. Saboo BJS T. Rameshwar(INC)
1971 14 Shrikishan INC Surendra Kumar Taparia(BJS)
1977 4 Jagdish Prasad Mathur BLD Shri Kishan(INC)
1980 17 Bal Ram INC Ghanshyam Tiwari(BJP)
1984 17 Bal Ram INC Ghanshyam Tiwari(BJP)
1989 NA Devi Lal JD Balram(INC)
1991 21 Balram INC Harlal Singh Kharra(BJP)
1996 35 Hari Singh INC Subhash Maharia(BJP)
1999 7 Subhash Maharia BJP Balram(INC)
2004 7 Subhash Meharia BJP Narayan Singh(INC)

Want to buy our Rajasthan Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Rajasthan have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Rajasthan Lok Sabha Seats

Ajmer Alwar Banswara
Barmer Bharatpur Bhilwara
Bikaner Chittorgarh Churu
Dausa Ganganagar Jaipur
Jaipur Rural Jalore Jhalawar-Baran
Jhunjhunu Jodhpur Karauli-Dholpur
Kota Nagaur Pali
Rajsamand Sikar Tonk-Sawai Madhopur

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy