Gonda constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifUttar Pradeshmini .gifGonda Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Gonda

We bring to you Gonda election results starting from 1951 till date for Gonda parliamentary constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Gonda constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Gonda:




Political Party


1951 NA Chowdhari Hyder Husain INC Dikshit Deomani Acharya(BJS)
1957 NA Dinesh Pratap Singh INC Shyam Behari Lal(IND)
1962 NA Ram Ratan Gupta INC Dandekar Narayan(SWA)
1967 NA S. Kripalani INC K. D. R. Pandey(SWA)
1971 4 Anand Singh NCO Devendra Pratap Singh(INC)
1977 3 Satya Deo Singh BLD Anand Singh(INC)
1980 9 Anand Singh INC Deep Narain Pandey(LKD)
1984 9 Anand Singh INC Deep Narain Pandey(LKD)
1989 NA Anand Singh INC Fazlul Bari(JD)
1991 25 Brij Bhusan Saran Singh BJP Anand Singh(INC)
1996 79 Ketki Devi Singh BJP Kunwar Anand Singh(SP)
1999 32 Braj Bhushan Sharan Singh BJP K V Singh Raja Bhaiya(SP)
2004 15 K V Singh SP G S Shukla(BJP)
2009 25 Beni Prasad Verma INC Raja Bhiya(BSP)

Want to buy our Uttar Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Uttar Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Agra Akbarpur Aligarh
Allahabad Ambedkar Nagar Amethi
Amroha Aonla Azamgarh
Badaun Baghpat Bahraich
Ballia Balrampur Banda
Bansgaon Barabanki Bareilly
Basti Bijnor Bulandshahr
Chandauli Deoria Dhaurahra
Domariaganj Etah Etawah
Faizabad Farrukhabad Fatehpur
Fatehpur-Sikri Firozabad Gautam-Buddha-Nagar
Ghaziabad Ghazipur Ghosi
Gonda Gorakhpur Hamirpur
Hardoi Hathras Jalaun
Jaunpur Jhansi Kairana
Kaiserganj kannauj kanpur
kaushambi Khalilabad Kheri
Kushi Nagar Lalganj Lucknow
Machhilishahr Maharajganj Mainpuri
Mathura Meerut Mirzapur
Misrikh Mohanlalganj Moradabad
Muzaffarnagar Nagina Padrauna
Phulpur Pilibhit Pratapgarh
Rae Bareli Rampur Robertsganj
Saharanpur Saidpur Salempur
Sambhal Shahjahanpur Sultanpur
Unnao Varanasi

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy