Hathras constituency election results from 1951 to 2009

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Recent Comments

Feedback Poll!
Was our election 2009 coverage good?
No idea


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Chhattisgarh, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifResultsmini .gifUttar Pradeshmini .gifHathras Election Results

Parliamentary Election Results for Hathras

We bring to you Hathras election results starting from 1951 till date for Hathras parliamentary constituency of Uttar Pradesh.

Hathras constituency parliamentary results

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Election Results for Hathras:




Political Party


1957 NA Kashi Nath Pande INC Genda Singh(PSP)
1962 NA Kashi Nath Pandey INC V P Narain Singh(JS)
1962 NA Joti Sarup REP Nar Deo(INC)
1967 NA N, Deo INC C.p. Sheilani(IND)
1971 5 Chandra Pal Shailani INC Karan Singh Verma(BJS)
1977 2 Ram Prasad Deshmukh BLD Chandra Pal Shailani(INC)
1980 12 Puran Chand INC Bangali Singh(LKD)
1984 12 Puran Chand INC Bangali Singh(LKD)
1989 NA Bangali Singh JD Puran Chand(INC)
1991 12 Lal Bahadur Rawal BJP Mul Chandra(JD)
1996 12 Kishan Lal Diler BJP Ranbir Singh Kashyap(BSP)
1999 6 Kishan Lal Diler BJP Ganga Prasad Pushkar(BSP)
2004 11 Kishan Lal Diler BJP Ram Vir Singh Bhaiyaji(BSP)
2009 10 Sarika Singh RLD Rajendra Kumar(BSP)

Want to buy our Uttar Pradesh Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Some constituencies in Uttar Pradesh have been newly added while some others in the list below have been removed because of the new delimitation rules that came in to effect with the India 2009 elections.

Results for Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Seats

Agra Akbarpur Aligarh
Allahabad Ambedkar Nagar Amethi
Amroha Aonla Azamgarh
Badaun Baghpat Bahraich
Ballia Balrampur Banda
Bansgaon Barabanki Bareilly
Basti Bijnor Bulandshahr
Chandauli Deoria Dhaurahra
Domariaganj Etah Etawah
Faizabad Farrukhabad Fatehpur
Fatehpur-Sikri Firozabad Gautam-Buddha-Nagar
Ghaziabad Ghazipur Ghosi
Gonda Gorakhpur Hamirpur
Hardoi Hathras Jalaun
Jaunpur Jhansi Kairana
Kaiserganj kannauj kanpur
kaushambi Khalilabad Kheri
Kushi Nagar Lalganj Lucknow
Machhilishahr Maharajganj Mainpuri
Mathura Meerut Mirzapur
Misrikh Mohanlalganj Moradabad
Muzaffarnagar Nagina Padrauna
Phulpur Pilibhit Pratapgarh
Rae Bareli Rampur Robertsganj
Saharanpur Saidpur Salempur
Sambhal Shahjahanpur Sultanpur
Unnao Varanasi

State wise Parliamentary Election Results

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy