Assembly Election Results to be declared today

You are here: Home navigationIndia News navigation

Assembly Election Results to be declared today

State Elections were held for the three states of Maharashtra, Haryana and Arunachal Pradesh on 13th Oct and the time has now come for the declaration of the winner. State Election Results of 438 seats will be declared today clearing the formation of Govt in Maharashtra, Haryana and AP.

Maharashtra is already seeing a race for the Chief Minister’s post with current CM Ashok Chavan, Revenue Minister Narayan Rane and Union Industries Minister Vilasrao Deshmukh all staking a claim. Haryana and Arunachal Pradesh seems destined for another Congress regime in the lack of a strong opposition.

You can keep track of election results as they come entire day tomorrow:

Maharashtra Assembly Results 2009

Haryana Assembly Results 2009

Arunachal Pradesh Results 2009

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Facebook  Twitter  India RSS  Add to bookmarks

Recent Posts

Popular Posts

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy