Jharkhand Assembly Elections to conclude today with Phase 5

Jharkhand Assembly elections 2009 were held in five phases. the first phase started on 25th Nov and the last phase of Polls conclude today, 18th Dec.

Of the 81 constituencies in Jharkhand, 15 assembly seats will go to poll on 18th Dec to decide the future of Jharkhand Assembly. This is the last phase of polls. First four phase of elections were held on 25th Nov, 2nd Dec, 8th Dec and 12th Dec.

The Jharkhand Assembly election results are scheduled for 23rd Dec 2009.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.