Bihar Assembly elections 3rd Phase today

Bihar assembly elections will see voting done for the third phase today, 28th Oct. One of the most prominent candidates for today’s election is former CM Lalu Yadav’s wife Rabri Devi.

Third phase will see voting in 48 constituencies of Bihar. The districts that will go to poll in the third phase of elections are: West Champaran, East Champaran, Gopalganj, Siwan, Saran and Vaishali.

Rabri Devi is one of the most prominent candidates whose fate would be decided today. She is fighting from Raghopur constituency, from where she has won the Feb 2005 and Oct 2005 polls.

Bihar Phase 3 polls

One thought on “Bihar Assembly elections 3rd Phase today

  1. Hello, this is unquestionably a reallysuperb article. In principle I’d liketo publish like this as well – taking time and genuine energy to make a brilliant write-up… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get anything done. Thank You Visit my site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.