Rabri Devi files nominations for Bihar Polls 2010

Rabri Devi, former Chief Minister of Bihar and Lalu Yadav’s wife, has filed nomination papers from two constituencies, Raghopur and Sonepur, for the upcoming Assembly Elections in Bihar.

Raghopur is an Assembly constituency in Vaishali District of Bihar.

Sonepur is an Assembly Constituency in Saran District of Bihar. RJD’s Ramanuj Prasad has won the last two polls from this constituency with quite a comfortable margin.

Bihar Assembly Polls are scheduled from October 21st to 20th Nov and will be conducted in 6 phases. Take a detailed look at the past results and constituency maps for all 243 assembly constituencies.

Constituency Map for Phases of Bihar Assembly Polls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.