Last Phase of Bihar Polls 2010 today

The final phase of Bihar elections 2010 will be held today. After this all eyes will be on 24th Nov when the results will be declared.

Phase VI of Bihar Assembly Elections 2010 will be held on 20th Nov 2010 (Sat). A total of 26 assembly constituencies will go to polls on this date. The general poll timings will be 7 AM to 5 PM, but in 16 constituencies of Bhabua, Chainpur, Chenari, Sasaram, Dinara, Dehri, Karakat, Goh, Nabinagar, Kutumba, Rafiganj, Gurua, Sherghati, Imamganj, Barachatti and Tikari, the poll hours are from 7 AM to 3 PM.

The districts that will go to poll in the sixth phase are: Buxar, Kaimur (Bhabhua), Rohtas, Aurangabad and five constituencies from Gaya.

On 24th Nov, Bihar Election results will be declared.

last phase of Bihar assembly polls 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.