Punjab constituencies map for 2009 election

The 2014 Indian Lok Sabha General Elections Coverage

Lok Sabha Elections

General Elections 2009

Assembly Elections

Feedback Poll!
What should we improve on?
Election News


Election 09 at a Glance
mini The elections of 2009 will mark the 15th Lok Sabha Electionmini Voting scheduled from Apr 16th to May 13th, with Results on May 16thmini 714 million voters, 43m more than elections of 2004mini 8,28,804 polling stations, 1.36m EVMs, 4m civic officials, 2.1m security officialsmini Photo electoral rolls to be used for first time in 522 of total 543 constituenciesmini Total expenditure estimated to be around Rs. 10,000 croremini A polling booth in the interiors of Gir forest in Junagadh has one votermini In Punjab, one polling booth has been made for just two votersmini In Arunachal Pradesh, three booths have been made for three voters each

India mini .gifGeneral Electionsmini .gifConstituency Mapsmini .gifPunjab Map

Constituency & State Map for Punjab

Punjab is a state in southern part of India and has 13 constituencies. We bring to you Punjab map and also 13 maps of Punjab constituencies.

Election 2009 Map of Punjab Constituencies:

The map has been colour-coded as per the phases of India Parliamentary elections in 2009.

Map for Punjab 2009 Parliamentary election constituencies

Disclaimer: While all efforts have been made to make this image accurate, we at Eternity Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Want to buy our Punjab Maps for your website or presentations? Contact us now.

Constituencies in Punjab

1 - Gurdaspur 2 - Hoshiarpur (SC) 3 - Anandpur Sahib
4 - Fatehgarh Sahib (SC) 5 - Ludhiana 6 - Faridkot (SC)
7 - Jalandhar (SC) 8 - Khadoor Sahib 9 - Amritsar
10 - Firozpur 11 - Bhatinda 12 - Sangrur
13 - Patiala    

State wise Parliamentary Constitueny Maps

Valid CSS!Valid XHTML 1.0 TransitionalIndian Hotels | India News | Real Estate | New Pages | Advertise With Us | Site Map | Website By
Copyright © 2008 - 2012 TIG India Travel | Privacy Policy